Lirik Piece Of Crime – Everlasting

star will cry tonight

and the rain will fall in the night

i will cry and scream

if your not with me tonight

singing loud to you

screaming loud to you

get my lungs for you

take my heart for you

reff : everything it’s gonna be alright

trust me cause i’m giving you my life

how do i get you to understand all

i want you to be my mine

star will shine tonight

when the sky seems brighter tonight

i will cry and scream

if your not with me tonight

singing loud to you

screaming loud to you

get my lungs for you

take my heart for you

#back to reff

 

http://www.box.net/shared/c59dbz4bo2

About ahmadfahrezza

tanya orang aja dah yang kenal gw, pasti lebih tau tentang gw.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

